Infos für Testpersonen
 
Cologne
Our market research facility in Cologne is right in the middle of Germany's largest media metropolis. WDR, RTL, n-tv, and Vox as well as the Deutsche Welle and Deutschlandfunk constantly provide it with new influences and energies.

With 730 m² of space, our Cologne market research facility provides the very best conditions for focus groups and in-house surveys. Over two floors, there is enough space for focus groups of up to 12 participants, with observation rooms and interpreters' booths also at your disposal.

Ideal working conditions

A congenial atmosphere is of vital importance to us. Daylight in every room and large one-way mirrors provide a relaxed interview environment. Additional rooms, equipped with PCs and printers, W-LAN and state-of-the-art audio and video technology, form the backbone to optimal results.

For the conduct of in-house surveys, we offer 9 test rooms and 15 different-sized test stations. In addition, there is a separate waiting and reception area. All test stations can be individually equipped with PC/W-LAN/video and audio technology and provide ample space for product presentations.

For tasting tests, there are two large and fully equipped test kitchens including freeze and deep freeze capabilities. The market research facility also provides you with a suitable area and smart shelf technology for simulation tests.

Your personal contact is Mr. Jafaar El Ouilani.
(studio.koeln@konzepte-net.de)

Room layout and further information
MARKET RESEARCH FACILITY COLOGNE: ON THE PULSE OF THE MEDIA METROPOLIS

Infos für Testpersonen
 
Köln

Unser Studio in Köln liegt mitten in der größten Medienstadt Deutschlands. WDR, RTL, NTV und Vox, aber auch die Deutsche Welle und der Deutschlandfunk sorgen für ständig neue Impulse.

Unser Kölner Studio bietet auf 730 m² Fläche optimale Bedingungen für Gruppendiskussionen und Studiotests. Auf drei Etagen steht ausreichend Platz für Diskussionen mit je bis zu 12 Testpersonen sowie Beobachtungsräume und Dolmetscherkabinen zur Verfügung.

Optimale Arbeitsbedingungen

Eine angenehme Atmosphäre ist uns wichtig: Deshalb sorgt Tageslicht in allen Räumen und große Einwegspiegel für ein entspanntes Befragungsumfeld. Zusätzliche Räume inklusive PC und Drucker, W-LAN und modernste Audio- und Videotechnik bilden die Grundlage für optimale Arbeitsergebnisse.

Für die Durchführung von Studiotests bieten wir Ihnen 9 Testräume und 15 unterschiedlich große Testplätze, zusätzlich gibt es einen separaten Warte- und Empfangsbereich. Alle Testplätze können individuell mit PC/W-Lan-, Video- und Audiotechnik ausgestattet werden und bieten großzügigen Platz für Produktpräsentationen.

Für Degustationstests stehen Ihnen zwei große und voll ausgestattete Testküchen inkl. Kühl- und Tiefkühlkapazitäten zur Verfügung. Ebenso verfügt das Studio über geeignete Räumlichkeiten und veränderliche Regaltechnik für Simulationstests.

Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner ist Herr Jaafar El Ouilani.
(studio.koeln@konzepte-net.de)

Raumaufteilung und weitere Infos

Innenansichten siehe "Aktuelles"

Teststudio Köln: Am Puls der Medienstadt